He’s back!

For those of you that did not know, Jeff Liddle our senior sign consultant, had been off of work after needing emergency surgery. Here is what Jeff had to say:

“I am glad to be back to work after what seemed like too long of an absence.  On April 24th I went to the walk in clinic with abdominal pain which I thought was flu related.  After going through a battery of tests including a CT scan they discovered I had a blockage in my system.  They performed immediate surgery, during the surgery they removed 4” of my small intestine, my appendix and through this process they discovered I have Chrons Disease.  I was out of work for almost 4 weeks, 9 of the days were spent in the hospital and the remainder at home recovering.  I am now almost fully recovered with the surgery and am now in the process of learning more about Chrons Disease and treatment options.  I sincerely thank my Flyway Signs & Lighting family, my BNI group & customers for all the well wishes throughout the recovery process.”

We are so glad Jeff is back to work! Be sure to say Hi to Jeff if you see him!

Leave a Reply

